Call us (Mo 9-17, Tu 8-16, We 10-18, Th-Fr 7-15)

Contacts

Showroom  Prague 10 - Bohdalec

 

Sedmidomky 459/8

Prague 10 - Michle, 101 00

Czech Republic 

Email: info@elektro-obojky.cz

Tel: +1 646 980 4569

 

Opening hours:

Mon - 07:00 - 17:00

Tue - 07:00 - 17:00

Wed - 07:00 - 18:00

Thu - 07:00 - 17:00

Fri - 07:00 - 17:00

It is possible to pay by card in the shop.

How to reach us?

By car: from Jižní spojka - Exit Michle - Vršovice
Public transport: the nearest metro stations are Želivského and Roztyly. From the tram from the Slavia - Eden station stop about 10 min walk, direction Bohdalec uphill, then left. 

Bus: 135, 136, 213, 150 Tram: 6, 7, 22, 24, Train: Prague Eden, then walk about 5 minutes

 


Billing information

Reedog s.r.o.

Sedmidomky 459/8

Praha 10 - Michle, 101 00

IČO: 05179220

DIČ: CZ05179220

www.reedog.cz

 

CZ Bank account: 2601015899/2010

IBAN: CZ5420100000002601015899

SWIFT/BIC: FIOBCZPPXXX

EUR Bank account: 2501015904/2010

IBAN: CZ6920100000002501015904

BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX

 

 

The Reedog team

             Online Marketing

               Matěj Jačka

          +420 722 927 702
          matej@reedog.cz

         Finance and Accounting

            Tereza Jalovcová

           +420 734 335 627
           tereza@reedog.cz

          PR a Social Media

           Šárka Holečková

           +420 777 261 100
           sarka@reedog.cz

        Manager Spain

          Romana Kováčiková

           +420 261 261 106
          romana@reedog.cz

            Manager 

          Valerie Naumová

          +7 499 11 20 650
          valerii@reedog.cz

            Warehouse and dispatch

              Ondřej Novák

           +420 216 216 106
           ondra@reedog.cz

     Manager Hungary

               Erik Bálint

            +36 800 88 110
           erik@reedog.cz

           

        Customer support

            Valérie Dědičová

            +420 261 261 106
           valerie@reedog.cz

 

            Manager Poland

       Wojciech Marciniak

        +48 579 061 399
      wojciech@reedog.cz

       

        Manager Germany

         Vanessa Vršecká

       +49 176 34 433 212
       vanessa@reedog.cz